-->

Restrict Friends On Facebook 2019

We have all had to approve Facebook friend requests from individuals we prefer to not share intimate details of our everyday lives with, whether that's your boss, a somewhat weird acquaintance, or perhaps your mommy - Restrict Friends On Facebook.


Did you recognize you could set up a "restricted" list on Facebook that prevents list participants from seeing content you deliberately reveal?

The restricted list is a special friend list every Facebook users has by default (you do not have to develop it). Individuals you include the your restricted friend list will only see your public posts and also status updates. So if you are friends with colleagues and companies as well as do not want them to see any of your posts apart from public updates, the restricted list is the means to go.

Restrict Friends On Facebook


Currently below is how you find the so called "restricted list of friends" on Facebook:

1. Login to your Facebook account, click the "inverted triangle" symbol as well as select "settings".


2. Click "Blocking" in the left sidebar.

3. In the next page, select "Edit list" under the section "restricted list", as shown in the copying:


4. When you click "Edit", you will be able to include or remove Facebook friends to your restricted list. You would certainly additionally be able to assess which of your existing freinds were already added to this list and also are banned from seeing any of your updates that are not public.

Another method ...

Go to the Facebook profile page of the individual you wish to Add to your restricted list. Click the "Friends" drop-down box that shows up at the bottom right of their cover image. Select the alternative "Add to another list"


Now, click the "restricted" setting that shows up on the following menu. This must enbolden the text and also placed a check mark next to it.


Now, when you following post content, you can determined whether you want it to be public content or just for the eyes of your Facebook friends.

To alter this privacy setting as you upload, click on the drop-down box at the bottom of your pending post as well as select the choice that fits your content.

If you choose "Friends", individuals on your restricted list will certainly not see the post. If you pick "Public" they will.


This is an excellent technique of making certain specific individuals just see posts you're willing to earn public.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel