-->

Clear Facebook Activity Log 2019

Is it feasible to clear the activity log on Facebook? If so, exactly how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute presented months ago with the profile upgraded to the brand-new timeline. Clear Facebook Activity Log - Basically it is a log of all activities that associate with the account, the activities taken, such as likes clicked, wall posts, comments, shares, and even the looks into done on Facebook. Every little thing that is connected with the profile is saved in the activity log in sequential order.


Clear Facebook Activity Log


To access the Log check outs your diary and also click the "activity Log" button in the lower right edge of the cover picture. Or simply click here to access: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly locate a variety of news daily detailed and also identified by group. From the top of the food selection you could select which information filter to conveniently find the ones that fascinate you. Every message you could click the icon for the Presence in the journal that allows you to conceal the news from your journal (leaving the blog post on the activity log to determine whether making it noticeable at a later day) or erase it permanently from Facebook.

Caution: the covert news may appear somewhere else on Facebook. This implies that if, as an example, a buddy discussed your condition update as well as you hide the status from your timeline, pals could still see the updates on their ticker or news feed, with a history "Tom talked about the standing upgrade of Jerry". The only way to hide all the tales created is to remove the information. Furthermore, an information concealed will always come from its direct web link.

In addition to hide a news story or an article to everyone, from the activity log you could regulate the personal privacy settings of certain sorts of information. In this way you could control that could see things that you upload directly from the activity log without needing to go to visit your timeline or the specific pages of each article.

Pick the degree of personal privacy you desire. For points uploaded on your journal you can, for instance, choose a personalized personal privacy and choose to hide them to one or more individuals.

Erase searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook introduced the background of research study performed on your own on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this web page. No person besides you could see your activity log and then nobody besides you can consult this listing, yet you may have to delete one or all of the research executed. To remove a search:

Open the activity log as well as select Look from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will show all searches made in chronological order. If you wish to delete a single search:

1. Click on the icon beside the voice related to your research

2. Click Remove

If you wish to get rid of the whole listing of study tasks from the register please click on the Clear button on top of the activity log to erase all your investigates and at the same time completely.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel