-->

How to Search Facebook Search History 2019

How To Search Facebook Search History: No built-in Facebook feature exists that allows you track your history on the social media network. However, a few applications let you recover all the status messages you've ever before posted, see the history of which customers deleted you as a friend and also view all the pictures you or your friends have actually posted to Facebook. Utilizing these third-party programmer applications gives you a picture of your Facebook history.


How To Search Facebook Search History


Search history

Click the gear icon in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, as well as head to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" switch in the left sidebar to disclose the "Search" choice. Click on it to watch your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on top of the app's description page. On the following page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to allow for the application to access your Facebook information.

3. Scroll down the page until you see the All status Updates So Far area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this section lets you see every one of the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history application takes numerous minutes to pack the very first time as it obtains your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the leading search field. Click the application with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information page. On the following screen, you are asked to give permission for the app to recover your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Testimonial the Who Unfriended You web page that tons. You will certainly see a list of names with straight links to each Facebook profile.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Prior to area. If somebody has erased you as a friend given that you set up the application, then that individual's name is received this area. For ideal outcomes, wait a couple of days to a few weeks before going back to the application to check who has deleted you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" switch in the middle of the screen. If asked to allow to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" switch in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the web page to see images in the Your Friends sight. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were submitted in the last few days. You could return to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" switch on top of any type of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch at the top of the web page to see all the pictures that you have ever before published to your Facebook account. The very first time the application lots, it could take several minutes to show the images.

4. Go to the left sidebar and click the name of a friend. On the following screen, you will certainly see all the pictures ever uploaded by that Friend. You can separately view the pictures of each Friend by going to each name or making use of the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel