-->

How to Make Timeline Photos Private On Facebook 2019

This I teaches you How To Make Timeline Photos Private On Facebook. You could make photos exclusive on both the internet site variation as well as the mobile variation of Facebook Bear in mind that you could not modify the privacy options for pictures, video clips, and also albums that you didn't post to your account.


How To Make Timeline Photos Private On Facebook


Technique 1: Making a Solitary Image Private on Facebook

1. Open up Facebook. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com/ in your internet browser. This will certainly open your Information Feed if you're logged into Facebook.

- If you typically aren't logged right into Facebook, enter your e-mail address and password to do so.

2. Most likely to your account. Click your name in the top-right side of the Facebook web page.

3. Click the Photos tab. You'll discover this listed below the cover picture that goes to the top of your Facebook page.

4. Select a photo category. Click a category tab (e.g., Your Images) near the top of the web page.

5. Select a picture. Click an image that you wish to make private. This will open up the photo.

- The image must be one that you uploaded, not simply among you that another person submitted.

6. Click the "Privacy" symbol. This icon typically resembles a shape of a person (or two people) that you'll find listed below and also to the right of your name in the upper-right side of the picture. A drop-down menu will certainly appear.

- If clicking this icon results in a menu that states Edit Post Privacy, click Edit Post Privacy to visit the post, then click the privacy symbol on top of the post prior to continuing.

7. Click More ... It remains in the drop-down menu.

8. Click Only Me. This alternative remains in the broadened drop-down menu. Doing so will instantly change your photo's personal privacy to make sure that just you can see it.

Approach 2: Making an Album Private on Facebook

1. Click your name in the Facebook display's upper ideal corner to open your account.

2. Click the "Photos" link to open the Photos and Videos page.

3. Click an album to open it.

4. Float your mouse arrow over the symbol to the right of the album's name. Text shows up specifying the album's current personal privacy setting. For instance, the album may have a globe symbol and also the setup "Public".

5. Click the icon to open up a drop-down menu.

6. Click "Only Me" to conceal the album.

Suggestion: When the correct time comes, open each picture in the surprise album. Click the "Share Picture" switch in the reduced right edge of the image and also select "On Your Web page" from the drop-down menu that shows up at the top of the sharing window.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel