-->

How to Hide My Information On Facebook 2019

Facebook has various privacy settings with which you can control Who can see your posts. Utilizing these privacy devices, you can be totally unnoticeable on Facebook, depending on how you configured your Profile. There is a way to momentarily Hide your Profile on Facebook, to be invisible, however to continuously be present on this social media network. This guide will show you How To Hide My Information On Facebook.


How To Hide My Information On Facebook


If you intend to Hide your Profile from the others, you need to comply with these six actions:

Hide your future posts

When you click the padlock icon in the top-right edge, you will certainly get a drop-down menu. Click on "privacy" and then on "Who can see my stuff" which contains the "Who can see my future posts". This choice should constantly be readied to "Friends" or "Custom"-- unique list of friends that you can add manually. Obviously, you can also pick a choice-- "Only me", in this case, Only you can see your posts.


Hide posts from the past

To control Who can see posts that you have already shared on Facebook, from the same menu, click on "Limit Past Posts" < "Limit old posts" as well as Confirm the action pressing "Confirm" switch.

Hide your name from search

In the exact same menu, there is the alternative "Who can look me up?" where you can remove the option that people can discover you on Facebook using your email address or telephone number.

Hide your name from search engines

In addition, you can establish that no one can locate you on Facebook, and also in the very same menu (below) there is an option you can disable if you don't want your name to appear on internet search engine. (Do you want internet search engine outside of Facebook to link to your Profile?). Click on "Edit" link and uncheck the given choice.

Switch off tagging

You can stay clear of that somebody tag you in an image or in the message without even asking you, by altering settings in "Timeline and Tagging settings" area. Locate the alternative "Review posts friends tag you in before they appear on your timeline?" as well as turn it on. Then, you will be notified when someone aim to label you, and also you will have the possibility to choose what will certainly get on your Profile.


Given up all applications

Using applications, Facebook accumulates more information about users. To avoid this, in the menu, discover the "Apps" and also take a look at applications that you have logged into and disconnect them.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel