-->

Deactivate Facebook Group

Any type of Facebook individual can produce a group in which participants share documents and photos and discuss issues connected to their subject. As the developer of a Facebook group, you're the administrator, and also you can choose whom to invite to your team and whether the group is public, private or secret. Deactivate Facebook Group, you have to eliminate every one of its members. Only participants who have actually been named manager of the team could get rid of members, and also if you really did not produce the group, you can not eliminate the team designer-- that individual has to leave the group on his own.

Deactivate Facebook Group.





* Check in to Facebook and also accessibility your Facebook team.

* Click "See all" alongside "Participants" on the ideal side of the page.

* Click the "X" alongside the name of a team member after that click "Confirm." Eliminate all participants from the group.

Advertised by.

* Click "Back to Group."

* Click "Leave and also Erase Team" on the appropriate side of the screen.

* Click "Delete Team" in the new window.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel